PGCOS is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected at each Annual General Meeting.

The 2021 – 2022 PGCOS Directors are :

Lori Dennill            Director          Secretary

Fred Archibald        Director          President

Virginia Parsons          Director          Vice-President

Don Chamberlain       Director          Treasurer

Ethel Gowman           Director

Barbara Gunn            Director

Cheryl Jacobus           Director

Marie Hay                   Director

 Janet Marren            Director

Don Chamberlain     Director

 Terry Pipkey              Director

Marilyn Rayner          Director



Leave a Reply